7 Best free video editing applications

Whether it's for video editing, video retouching, or entertaining your friends with some fun video edits, it's safe to say that smartphone and tablet apps have evolved a lot in the last few years. Finding the perfect video editing software for your needs can be more complicated than it seems.

Indeed, we had to try several of them before we came up with very good free video editing software. Of course, one person's needs are not necessarily the same as another's, so we've selected some easy and different video editing software for you.

Take a moment to go and enjoy this list of the best free video editing applications and we guarantee you a lot of fun and great memories with friends and family.

ViddyGram

Download

With ViddyGram, sharing your videos on social networks such as Facebook, Instagram, or Youtube has never been so easy. Indeed, ViddyGram is one of the easiest mp4 video software to use. ViddyGram also offers the possibility to send your videos by email as an attachment and you will also be able to receive an email notification when your upload has been done correctly.


Video Editor With Movie Maker

Download

Video Editor With Movie Maker is another great free video editing software that you will enjoy. You will find many video editing options such as fast or slow action of your video, nesting videos inside each other, adjusting or changing the sound of your video or cropping video recordings.

  8 Online shopping applications like Wish

Pixgram

Download

One of the best free video editing applications, Pixgram is extremely easy to use and allows you to choose photos or videos that are already on your social networks such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Stumble and others. You can then create montages and put the music of your choice on them.


Magisto

Download

One of the best free video editing software, Magisto will satisfy the most difficult of you. Whether it's for a video collage or for the most successful video effects, Magisto will quickly become your favorite video editing software.


Qik Free Video Editor

Download

Qik Free Video editor is without a doubt one of the most complete and easy to use video editing software. This video editing application offers you a wide range of accessories to create video clips while choosing to integrate your favorite music and even texts.

You can edit photos or videos in HD 1080p or 720p quality that you can also share on your social networks. Moreover, Qik Free Video editor is also compatible with photos or videos taken with your Go pro.


PowerDirector

Download

PowerDirector is a free video editing application that also deserves to be on this list of the best. PowerDirector allows you to create video edits with many effects, for example, slow motion images, photo or video collages, crop your videos and much more. If you want a good video editing software, PowerDirector will surely please you.


Adobe Premiere Clip

Download
  7 Applications like Buzzfeed to pass the time

Another great free editing software, Adobe Premiere Clip will bring you a lot of fun to create fun and great quality videos. Very powerful and complete, Adobe Premiere Clip offers you a wide range of effects and accessories, but also a very impressive sound quality. With Adobe Premiere Clip, it will be very easy for you to share your video montages on social networks.

Rate this post
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

en_CAEnglish

7 Meilleurs application gratuite de montage vidéo

Que ce soit pour un montage de vidéo, une retouche vidéo ou encore pour amuser vos amis avec quelques modifications vidéo amusantes, on peut dire que les applications pour téléphone intelligent et tablettes ont évolué beaucoup depuis les dernières années. Trouvez le logiciel montage vidéo parfait pour vos besoins peu s’avérer être plus compliqué qu’il ne le parait.

Effectivement nous avons dû en essayer plusieurs avant d’en arriver à trouver de très bons logiciels de montage gratuit. Bien entendu, les besoins d’un ne sont pas nécessairement les besoins d’un autre, alors nous vous avons sélectionné des logiciels montages vidéo faciles et à la fois différents.

Alors prenez un moment afin d’aller profiter de cette liste des meilleures applications de montage vidéo gratuit et nous vous garantissons beaucoup de plaisir et d’excellent souvenir entre amis et familles.

ViddyGram

ViddyGram

Télécharger

Avec ViddyGram, partager vos vidéos sur les réseaux sociaux comme Facebook, Instagram, ou encore Youtube n’aura jamais été aussi simple. En effet ViddyGram est un logiciel vidéo mp4 des plus simples à utiliser. ViddyGram offre aussi la possibilité d’envoyer vos vidéos par email en fichier attaché et vous pourrez aussi recevoir une notification par courriel lorsque votre envoi aura été fait correctement.


Retour au menu ↑

Video Editor With Movie Maker

Video Editor With Movie Maker

Télécharger

Video Editor With Movie Maker est un autre excellent logiciel montage vidéo gratuit qui saura vous plaire. Vous y trouverez plusieurs retouches vidéo telles que l’action rapide ou lente de votre vidéo ou encore imbriquer des vidéos les uns dans les autres, ajuster ou modifier le son de votre vidéo ou encore rogner les enregistrements vidéo.

  7 Applications comme Buzzfeed pour passer le temps

Retour au menu ↑

Pixgram

Pixgram

Télécharger

Une des meilleures applications de montage vidéo gratuit, Pixgram est extrêmement simple à utiliser et vous permet de choisir des photos ou vidéos qui sont déjà sur vos réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Stumble et autres. Vous pourrez ensuite y créer des montages et y mettre la musique de votre choix.


Retour au menu ↑

Magisto

Magisto

Télécharger

Très certainement un des meilleurs logiciels montages vidéos gratuit, Magisto saura combler le plus difficile d’entre vous. Que ce soit pour un vidéo collage ou encore pour des effets vidéo des plus réussis, Magisto deviendra très rapidement votre logiciel retouche vidéo préféré.


Retour au menu ↑

Qik Free Video Editor

Qik Free Video Editor

Télécharger

Qik Free Video editor est sans aucun doute un logiciel montage vidéo facile des plus complets. Cette application pour montage vidéo vous offre une panoplie d’accessoires afin de créer des vidéos clips tout en choisissant d’y intégrer votre musique préférée et même des textes. Vous pouvez y faire des montages photos ou vidéos de qualité HD 1080p ou 720p que vous pourrez aussi partager sur vos réseaux sociaux. De plus, Qik Free Video editor est aussi compatible avec les photos ou vidéo prises avec votre Go pro.


Retour au menu ↑

PowerDirector

PowerDirector

Télécharger

PowerDirector est une application pour montage vidéo gratuit qui lui aussi mérite de faire partie de cette liste des meilleurs. PowerDirector vous permet de créer des montages vidéo avec de nombreux effets comme par exemple des images au ralenties, des collages photo ou vidéo, rogner vos vidéos et beaucoup plus encore. Alors si vous désirez un bon logiciel montage vidéo, PowerDirector vous plaira sûrement.

  Meilleurs applications photos comme Instagram

Retour au menu ↑

Adobe Premiere Clip

Adobe Premiere Clip

Télécharger

Un autre excellent logiciel de montage gratuit, Adobe Premiere Clip vous apportera beaucoup de plaisir à créer des vidéos amusant et de grande qualité. Très puissant et complet, Adobe Premiere Clip vous offre une panoplie d’effet et d’accessoire mais aussi une qualité sonore très impressionnante. Aussi avec Adobe Premier Clip, il vous sera très facile de partager vos montages vidéo sur les réseaux sociaux.



Donnez-nous votre avis

Laisser un commentaire

Site Comme