7 Best alternatives to MailChimp

Whether you are an entrepreneur, or simply a website owner, a software like MailChimp is an indispensable tool. Using MailChimp will help you create emailing lists, which will allow you to send emails, to hundreds of people at a time. So no matter how many subscribers you may have, MailChamp is an indispensable tool to send your messages simultaneously.

Although MailChimp is a reliable and very good software, you will have to go to the Premium version to have access to some important tools. So SiteComme decided to do some research, in order to discover software like MailChimp, which can help you perform at a lower cost.

So we invite you to visit this page, and discover the best emailing software like MailChimp. These have proven themselves and we can assure you that although MailChimp is an excellent software, they are just as good.

See MailChimp

GetResponse

Official Website

GetResponse is without a doubt a strong player in the email marketing software market like MailChimp. In more than 182 countries, GetResponse provides quality service, with all the necessary tools to help you in your business. There are different options available to you, and if you need a basic service, the fees are not exorbitant.


SendinBlue

Official Website

One of the best alternatives to MailChamp is without a doubt SendinBlue. This emailing service, like MailChimp, offers you the possibility to send up to 9,000 emails every month for free. This is really not to be neglected. This will give you the chance to have thousands of subscribers without having to pay a penny.

  6 Social networks like Myspace

Sarbacane

Official Website

Sarbacane offers a very advanced emailing, sms and marketing automation service. We find the same systems as MailChimp with more affordable and professional offers. If you want to automate your email sending, with a follow-up email system to convert your prospects into customers, we advise you to use sarbacane. You can try it for free or take a pro version from 59€ per month.


Constant Contact

Official Website

Simply remarkable, Constant Contact is both very robust and easy to use. Just like Mail Chimp, it offers you the possibility to create lists of subscribers very easily. With beautiful templates that will allow you to add your logos, with many styles. Constant Contact offers you the first 2 months for free.


AWeber

Official Website

Another great alternative to MailChamp, AWeber offers you to build subscriber lists with very tasteful designs. Take advantage of a free trial period, to discover a software that is simple to use, but that will offer you what you need. AWeber remains a very good option with a basic service starting at 19$ per month.


Campayn

Official Website

Take advantage of Campayn to create a list of up to 500 subscribers for free. This emailing software, like MailChimp, will surprise you with its great ease and the numerous applications available. Send up to 20 0000 emails for free, and take advantage of their top quality software.


Mad Mimi

Official Website

Mad Mimi is a software similar to Mail Champ, this emailing software offers you simplicity with excellent results. Take advantage of their free service to create a list of 100 subscribers. Or pay only 10$ per month for a list up to 500 subscribers. With Mad Mimi, you will be able to create personalized emails very easily, and at a low cost.

5/5 - (1 vote)
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

en_CAEnglish

6 Meilleurs alternatives à MailChimp

Que vous soyez un entrepreneur ou simplement propriétaire d’un site web, un logiciel comme MailChimp s’avère un outil indispensable. Utiliser MailChimp vous aidera à créer des listes d’emailing, qui vous permettront d’envoyer des emails, à des centaines de personnes à la fois. Donc peu importe la quantité d’abonnés que vous puissiez avoir, MailChamp est un outil indispensable afin d’envoyer vos messages de façon simultanés.

Bien que MailChimp soit un logiciel fiable et de très bonne qualité, il vous faudra aller dans la version Premium pour avoir accès à certains outils importants. Donc SiteComme a décidé de faire des recherches, afin de découvrir des logiciels comme MailChimp, qui pourra vous aider à performer à moindre coût.

Alors on vous invite à visiter cette page, et découvrir les meilleurs logiciels d’emailing comme MailChimp. Ceux-ci ont fait leur preuves et on vous assure que bien que MailChimp soit un excellent logiciel, ils le sont tout autant.

Voir MailChimp

SendinBlue

SendinBlue

Site Officiel

Une des meilleures alternatives à MailChamp est sans aucun doute SendinBlue. Ce service d’emailing comme MailChimp, vous offre gratuitement la possibilité d’envoyer jusqu’à 9,000 emails à chaque mois. Ce qui n’est vraiment pas à négliger. Cela vous donnera la chance d’avoir des milliers d’abonnés sans avoir à débourser un sou.


Retour au menu ↑

Constant Contact

Constant Contact

Site Officiel

Tous simplement remarquable, Constant Contact est à la fois très robuste et simple à utiliser. Tous comme Mail Chimp, il vous offre la possibilité de créer des listes d’abonnés très facilement. Avec de très beaux modèles qui vous permettront d’y ajouter vos logos, avec beaucoup de styles. Constant Contact vous offre les 2 premiers mois gratuits.


Retour au menu ↑

GetResponse

GetResponse

Site Officiel

GetResponse est sans aucun doute un joueur solide dans le marché des logiciels d’ emailing comme MailChimp. Dans plus de 182 pays, GetResponse assure un service de qualité, avec tous les outils nécessaires afin de vous aider dans votre entreprise. Différentes options s’offrent à vous, et si vous avez besoin d’un service de base, les frais ne sont pas exorbitants.


Retour au menu ↑

AWeber

AWeber

Site Officiel

Un autre excellente alternative à MailChamp, AWeber vous offre de construire des listes d’abonné avec des designs de très bon goût. Profitez d’une période d’essai gratuite, pour découvrir un logiciel simple à utilisé mais qui vous offrira ce dont vous avez besoin. AWeber reste une très bonne option avec un service de base à partir de 19$ par mois.


Retour au menu ↑

Campayn

Campayn

Site Officiel

Profitez de Campayn pour vous créer une liste jusqu’à 500 abonnés et ce gratuitement. Ce logiciel d’ emailing comme MailChimp, vous surprendra par ça grande facilité ainsi que les nombreuses applications disponible. Envoyez jusqu’à 20 0000 emails tout à fait gratuitement, et profité de leur logiciel de première qualité.


Retour au menu ↑

Mad Mimi

MadMimi

Site Officiel

Mad Mimi est une très bonne alternative à Mail Champ, Ce logiciel d’ emailing vous offre la simplicité avec des excellents résultats. Profiter de leur service gratuit pour créer une liste de 100 abonnés. Ou payez seulement 10$ par mois pour une liste jusqu’à 500 abonnés. Avec Mad Mimi, vous pourrez créer des emails personnalisés très facilement, et ce à faible coup.

Donnez-nous votre avis

Laisser un commentaire

Site Comme