5 Free blog sites like Tumblr

Free blog sites

Not so long ago, people used to write a personal diary. Although there are surely some people who still do this, in the last few years, the phenomenon of online blogging has taken a considerable place on the web. Different types of blogs are available on the internet, there are millions of web pages dedicated to blogging as well as social networks like Facebook and Twitter.

You may not have realized it, but your Facebook page is a personal blog about your life story and everything you love. You can share your favorite recipes, photos, emotions, and more. If you're looking for a site where you can share your thoughts, ideas, and that will make you laugh, you'll love this list. Our favorite blogging website is Tumblr.

Tumblr is a social media site similar to Facebook and Twitter and at the same time completely different. On this site you can share 7 types of media. You can send a simple message, photos, videos, share links, you can chat, send music and you can send quotes with a single click.

How to make a free blog

Once you've shared a piece of media of your choice on Tumblr, you'll be given other options such as writing a short description, or sending another piece of media, or tagging your media so that others can easily find it by doing a keyword search.

  4 Best download sites like The Pirate Bay

This blog website host only requires a password and an email address to verify your identity. Then you can change the look of your profile to customize it to your liking. Although Tumblr may seem complicated at first, you will quickly realize that this popular online blog site is one of the best if you want to share who you are with the world.

Websites similar to Tumblr

For other free blog sites like Tumblr, check out our list below. Each of them has their differences, but they are all completely free. Choose the one that suits you best and start documenting your life now.

See Tumblr

WordPress

Official Website

Many people use WordPress to create dazzling websites without any complications. Did you know that you can use WordPress to create a simple online blog? Probably one of the best places to start a blog if you want to add photos, video, and change the font and structure of your page.

WordPress is free and has thousands of plug-ins, each more interesting than the other, for example, to know how many people will see your blog. With WordPress, who knows, maybe you'll be on the first page of Google thanks to certain keywords and quality content?


Jekyll

Official Website

Another excellent website like Tumblr, Jekyll is one of the best blog hosts that earns to be known. This website offers you to change your simple text ideas into a great looking website or you can upload your blogs without any complications.

  Best electronic stores like Best Buy

With Jekyll, you won't have to waste time with regular updates or suffer from moderation comments. This site is really a great place to write or read without any written judgment. So if this is the kind of site you are looking for, go and create a free account right now.


Medium

Official Website

Medium is a site that is loved by all kinds of people, you will find categories such as entrepreneurs, technology, lovers, creative people, and more. Medium offers millions of personal blogs and they are all organized to perfection.

If you want to read about a specific topic, select the category, desire and start. You can also go to the Medium homepage and see new blogs on different topics.


Blogger

Official Website

Blogger is one of the best blogging sites online. Blogger allows you to create a great blog without needing any specialized knowledge. In just a few minutes, you can start writing your blogs.

All you have to do is create your account for free. Once you finish, a tutorial will show you how to proceed in order to start your blog. In order to have more visitors, you will be able to share your blogs on your social networks.


Yola

Official Website

The last recommendation on this list of free blog sites like Tumblr is Yola. This free website builder has a lot of tools and features that you will enjoy using. Whether you are a novice or an expert, Yola will surprise you positively.

  5 Cloud sharing platforms like DropBox

For an individual or for a business, all the posts that are added on this page are instantly added on websites such as Google, Yahoo and Bing. The site is free, but you can also opt for the premium version with superior features, but for which you will have to pay.

Rate this post
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

en_CAEnglish

5 Sites de blog gratuit comme Tumblr

Sites de blog gratuit

Il n’y a pas si longtemps, les gens écrivaient un journal personnel. Bien qu’il y ait sûrement des gens qui le font encore, depuis quelques années, le phénomène des blogs en ligne a su prendre une place considérable sur le web. Différents types de blogs sont disponibles sur internet, on peut y trouver des millions de pages web consacrées au blog ainsi que des réseaux sociaux comme Facebook et Twitter.

Vous ne vous en êtes peut-être pas aperçu, mais votre page Facebook est un blog personnel relatant l’histoire de votre vie et tout ce que vous aimez. Vous pouvez y partager vos recettes préférées, vos photos, vos émotions, et plus. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un site où vous pouvez partager vos pensées, vos idées et qui vous fera rire, vous allez aimer cette liste. Notre site web de blog favori est Tumblr.

Tumblr est un site de média social similaire à Facebook et Twitter et en même temps complètement différent. Sur ce site vous pouvez partager 7 types de médias. Vous pouvez y envoyer un simple message, des photos, des vidéos, y partager des liens, vous pouvez y chater, y envoyer de la musique et vous pouvez y envoyer des citations en un simple clic.

Comment faire un blog gratuit

Lorsque vous aurez partagé un média de votre choix sur Tumblr, d’autres options s’offriront à vous telles qu’écrire une courte description, ou encore, d’envoyer d’autre un média ou encore marquer vos médias afin que d’autres personnes puissent les trouver facilement en faisant une recherche par mot clé.

Cet hébergeur de site web de blog ne nécessite qu’un mot de passe ainsi qu’une adresse email afin de vérifier votre identité. Ensuite vous pourrez changer l’apparence de votre profil afin de la personnaliser à votre goût. Bien que Tumblr puisse vous sembler compliquer au début, vous réaliserez rapidement que ce populaire site de blog  en ligne fait partie des meilleurs si vous désirez partager qui vous êtes avec le monde.

Sites web similaire à Tumblr

Pour d’autres sites de blog gratuit comme Tumblr, regarder notre liste ici-bas. Chacun d’eux possède leurs différences, mais ils sont tous complètement gratuits. Choisissez celui qui vous conviendra le mieux et commencez dès maintenant à documenter votre vie.

Voir Tumblr

WordPress

WordPress

Site Officiel

Plusieurs personnes utilisent WordPress afin de créer des sites web éblouissants sans aucune complication. Saviez-vous que vous pouviez utiliser WordPress afin de créer un simple blog en ligne ? Sûrement un des meilleurs endroits pour commencer un blog si vous désirez ajouter des photos, vidéo, et modifier la police de caractère ainsi que la structure de votre page.

WordPress est gratuit et possède des milliers de plug-ins, tous plus intéressent, les uns que les autres, par exemple, de savoir combien de gens iront voir votre blog. Avec WordPress, qui c’est, peut-être, serez-vous en première page Google grâce à certains mots clés et un contenu de qualité ?


Retour au menu ↑

Jekyll

Jekyll

Site Officiel

Un autre excellent site web comme Tumblr, Jekyll est un des meilleurs hébergeurs de blog qui gagne à être connu. Ce site web vous offre de changer vos simples idées de texte en un site web de grande beauté ou vous pourrez y envoyer vos blogues sans aucune complication.

Avec Jekyll, vous n’aurez pas à perdre de temps avec des mises à jour régulières ou à subir des commentaires de modération. Ce site est vraiment un endroit parfait pour écrire ou lire sans aucun jugement écrit. Alors si c’est le genre de site que vous recherchez, aller y créer un compte gratuit à l’instant.


Retour au menu ↑

Medium

Medium

Site Officiel

Medium est un site qui est aimé par toute sorte de gens, vous y trouverez des catégories tels qu’entrepreneurs, technologie, amoureux, gens créatifs, et plus. Medium offre des millions de blogs personnels et ils sont tous organisés à la perfection.

Si vous désirez lire sur un sujet spécifique, sélectionné la catégorie, désirez et commencez. Vous pouvez aussi aller sur la page d’accueil de Medium et y voir les nouveaux blogs de sujets différents.


Retour au menu ↑

Blogger

Blogger

Site Officiel

Blogger fait partie des meilleurs sites de blog en ligne. Blogger vous permet de créer un superbe blogue sans avoir besoin d’aucune connaissance spécialisée. En quelques minutes seulement, vous pourrez commencer à y écrire vos blogs.

Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’y créer votre compte gratuitement. Une fois, terminez, un tutoriel vous indiquera comment procéder afin de pouvoir commencer votre blog. Afin d’avoir plus de visiteurs, vous pourrez partager vos blogs sur vos réseaux sociaux.


Retour au menu ↑

Yola

Yola

Site Officiel

La dernière recommandation de cette liste de sites de blog gratuit comme Tumblr est Yola. Ce site de création de sites web gratuits a énormément d’outils et de fonctionnalités que vous aurez grand plaisir à utiliser. Que vous soyez un novice ou encore un expert, Yola saura vous surprendre positivement.

Pour un particulier ou pour un commerce, tous les postes qui sont ajoutés sur cette page sont instantanément ajoutés sur les sites web tels que Google, Yahoo et Bing. Le site est gratuit, mais vous pouvez aussi opter pour la version premium avec des fonctionnalités supérieures, mais dont vous aurez à payer.


Donnez-nous votre avis

Laisser un commentaire

Site Comme